Global 2020: E-commerce Report

09 December, 2020

E-Commerce Destinations

As part of our partnership with RetailX, Asendia is pleased to offer you a free copy of the latest Global E-commerce Report, valued at €999.

Wherever in the world you’re looking to grow your business, the Global Report gives you the information you need to find your next destination.

DOWNLOAD GLOBAL 2020: E-COMMERCE REPORT

At the end of a year none of us could have predicted, the 2020 Global report explores the wider impact of the coronavirus pandemic on e-commerce; though the sector has seen a worldwide boom with online sales skyrocketing, the full impact of the “covid catapult effect” is yet to be seen.

Online retailers have risen to the challenges presented by COVID-19. The e-commerce trends and behavioural shifts that emerged as a result are explored in-depth in a Q+A with Asendia’s Chief Business Development Officer, Renaud Marliére. His discussion covers cross-border shopping, eco-friendly e-commerce and exciting opportunities in up-and-coming regions. Here’s a snippet of what he has to say on the matter:

“Due to the Covid-19 crisis, ecommerce has been able to prove its prominence in society. It is now clear to all that in the years to come, all retailers and brands must invest in e-commerce solutions to maintain success. It is likely that the most successful brands and retailers will go omnichannel.” 

The report includes a Q&A with 
Asendia's Renaud Marliére.
19_Management_Renaud_Marliere

 

Covering Africa, Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and the Americas, this report offers e-tailers a top-down view of established markets; while also exploring emerging e-commerce markets such as Egypt, Peru, and Israel. 

Combined with analysis of trading blocs, sustainability, the disparity of global internet penetration, and more, the report is an unmissable review of a year of changes that are set to impact the sector for the foreseeable future. 

E-tailers – See a complete list of the contents of the Global 2020: E-commerce Report and download your free copy today!

Get your report banner

 

Related Asendia Insights
13/01/2021

Brexit deal done: what does it mean for online retailers?

The EU and UK finally agreed on a long-awaited trade deal with just days to spare, and the treaty will apply from 1st January 2021. Here we pick out…
06/01/2021

Introducing e-PAQ – a new e-commerce delivery solution to help your…

Launched globally in January 2021, e-PAQ e-commerce solutions by Asendia are helping online retailers grow their businesses right across the globe.

17/12/2020

Jerry Leung discusses the e-commerce powerhouse: China

Thanks to a combination of government investment and the development of a market system, China’s economy is booming and its population’s spending power…

全球2020:电子商务国家报告

09 December, 2020

目的地国 电子商务

通过与RetailX的合作,Asendia很高兴为您免费提供最新的全球电子商务报告,价值999欧元。

无论您在世界哪个地方拓展业务,这份报告都能为您提供所需信息,帮助您找到下一个目的地。

下载《全球2020:电子商务国家报告》

2020年是令人无法预料的一年,在年末之际,《全球2020:电子商务国家报告》探讨了疫情对电子商务的广泛影响;虽然电商在全球范围内出现了蓬勃发展,在线销售额急剧上升,但长远而言疫情带来的影响还有待观察。

在与Asendia首席业务发展官Renaud Marliére的访谈中,我们深入探讨COVID-19产生的电商趋势和消费行为转变,更谈及跨境购物、生态友好型电子商务、新兴地区的机遇等话题。

“由于COVID-19危机,电子商务能够证明其在行业中突出的地位。现在大家都知道,在未来几年,愈来愈多的零售商和品牌都会投资于电子商务解决方案,甚至转变成全渠道销售策略。” 

报告中包括Renaud Marliére的访谈内容
19_Management_Renaud_Marliere

 

该报告涵盖非洲、亚洲、中东、欧洲和美洲电商市场,为零售商从上至下分析发展成熟的市场;同时也探索了埃及、秘鲁和以色列等新兴电商市场。

结合对贸易集团、可持续发展、全球互联网渗透率的差异等方面的分析,本报告回顾了今年的市场变化,并对将来作出了预测,绝对是一份不可错过的报告。

零售商——立即免费下载《全球2020:电子商务国家报告》!

New call-to-action